Wednesday, June 23, 2010

July Calendar

St. Margaret’s Anglican Church

Calendar – July 2010


Office Hours: Wednesday and Friday 9:00 am - Noon


Sunday, July 4 - Pentecost 6

9:00 am - Holy Communion

9:45 am - COMBINED COFFEE

10:30 am - Holy Communion


Monday, July 5

Tim’s day off

Office Closed


Wednesday, July 7

3:30 Corporation Meeting


Thursday, July 8

7:00 am Men’s and Women’s Bible Study at Bogani’s


Sunday, July 11 - Pentecost 7

9:00 am - Holy Communion

10:30 am - Holy Communion


Monday, July 12

Tim’s day off

Office Closed


Tuesday, July 13

11:45 am St. Joseph's Eucharist


Sunday, July 18 - Pentecost 8

9:00 am - Holy Communion

10:30 am - Holy Communion


Monday, July 19

Tim’s Study Leave (July 19 - 25)

Office Closed


Sunday, July 25 - Pentecost 9

9:00 am - Morning Worship led by Elaine Gerber and Lloyd Thompson

10:30 am - Morning Worship led by Elaine Gerber and Lloyd Thompson


Monday, July 26

Tim's Holiday (July 26 - August 15)

No comments: